CONTACT

C3i CENTRE FOR COMMERCIALIZATION OF CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPY
5415 de l’Assomption
Pavillon Rachel-Tourigny
Bureau RT-02161
Montréal, Québec
H1T 2M4
General: info@centrec3i.com

François Bettez
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 514-252-3400 x 5896
fbettez@centreC3i.com

Louisa Petropoulos
Director – Business Development & Operations
Innovation & Commercialization Unit
Tel: 514-252-3400 x 5669
lpetropoulos@centreC3i.com 

Catherine Laberge
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 514 252-3400 x 4844
claberge@centrec3i.com

Arnaud Deladeriere
Manager – Business Development & Operations
cGMP Manufacturing Unit
Tel: 514-252-3400 x 7119
adeladeriere@centrec3i.com

Danielle de Verteuil
Manager – Business Development & Operations
Biomarker & Diagnostics Unit
Tel: 514-252-3400 x 3301
ddeverteuil@centrec3i.com

Wilkinson Narcisse
Project Manager & Regulatory Affairs
Contract Research Organization Unit
Tel: 514-252-3400 x 6224
wnarcisse@centrec3i.com

Fabienne Perreau
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 514-252-3400 x 5665
fperreau@centreC3i.com